​​
2016-2017 REGION 1 HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTORS

**Travis Patterson
- tpatterson@npec.org - 806-270-0005~President
Robb Wells - robb_wells45@yahoo.com - 806-346-5109~Vice President
**Ted White - ted.white99@yahoo.com - 806-336-7003
**Lee Lowrey - lwl.lowrey@yahoo.com - 806-663-3300
Travis Rice - ricekutrite@gmail.com - 575-631-3252
Kevin Huddleston - 
David Christian - david.christian@zoetis.com - 806-674-1397
Ike McClendon - ikemcclendon@yahoo.com - 806-323-3124
Dan Harter - daniel.harter@merck.com - 806-282-4910

2016-2017 REGION 1 JUNIOR HIGH DIRECTORS

**Chad Hiatt - chad.hiatt@yahoo.com - 806-676-4402~President
**Lance Gaillard - lsgaillard@yahoo.com - 806-898-3748

**Gary Clements - garyclements1004@gmail.com 806-346-5217
Krislyn Harkins - krislynharkins@yahoo.com - 806-346-0606

Toni Mardis - toni.mardis@yahoo.com - 806-683-4576

** Denotes State Directors



REGION 1 SECRETARY

​​​Brandy Wright
11555 US Hwy 83
Canadian, TX  79014
806-255-0034
TriStateRodeo@yahoo.com​​​​