​​
2017-2018 REGION 1 HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTORS

**Robb Wells - robb_wells45@yahoo.com - 806-346-5109~President
**Lee Lowrey - lwl.lowrey@yahoo.com - 806-663-330~Vice President
**Kevin Huddleston - huddcottonkevin@gmail.com - 806-204-0059
Trey Johnson - tjohnsoncattle@gmail.com- 806-433-7382

Trent Johnson - johnsontx7@att.net - 806-670-6399

Travis Rice - ricekutrite@gmail.com - 575-631-3252
Brian Frazier - 806-736-0319
David Christian - david.christian@zoetis.com - 806-674-1397
Dan Harter - daniel.harter@merck.com - 806-282-4910

2017-2018 REGION 1 JUNIOR HIGH DIRECTORS

**Gary Clements - garyclements1004@gmail.com 806-346-5217~President

Robbie Harter - robbie.harter@bushlandisd.org - 806-282-7614
**Lance Gaillard - lsgaillard@yahoo.com - 806-898-3748

**Guy Elliott - glelliott@wilbargercscd.com - 940-839-6354
Toni Mardis - toni.mardis@yahoo.com - 806-683-4576

** Denotes State Directors



REGION 1 SECRETARY

​​​Brandy Wright
11555 US Hwy 83
Canadian, TX  79014
806-255-0034
TriStateRodeo@yahoo.com​​​​