​​
2018-2019 REGION 1 HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTORS

**Robb Wells - robb_wells45@yahoo.com - 806-346-5109~
**Kevin Huddleston - huddcottonkevin@gmail.com - 806-204-0059
**Trey Johnson - tjohnsoncattle@gmail.com- 806-433-7382

Trent Johnson - kjohnsontx7@gmail.com - 806-670-6399

Randy Martin - randyleemartin@hotmail.com - 806-670-2113
Brian Frazier - bfrazier@hcflp.com - 806-736-0319
David Christian  - david.christian@11ranch.com - 806-674-1397
Dan Harter - daniel.harterhcc@gmail.com - 806-282-4910
Lavon Tate - sljktate@yahoo.com - 806-216-1001

2018-2019 REGION 1 JUNIOR HIGH DIRECTORS

Gary Clements - garyclements1004@gmail.com 806-346-5217~President
**Lance Gaillard - lsgaillard@yahoo.com - 806-898-3748
**Guy Elliott - glelliott@wilbargercscd.com - 940-839-6354

** Matt Hoganson - matt.hoganson@crestwoodlp.com - 806-440-1961

Kevin McCreary - kevin@mccrearysales.com - 806-674-5601

Monroe Timberlake - monroetimberlake@gmail.com - 806-344-6846

​Justin Lane - 806-736-0544



** Denotes State Directors
REGION 1 SECRETARY

​​​Brandy Wright
11555 US Hwy 83
Canadian, TX  79014
806-255-0034
TriStateRodeo@yahoo.com​​​​